germanfrenchenglish
DeutschFrançaisEnglish
» Back to shop

Store Reviews

 

Very good

4.79 / 5.00

Store Reviews

Reviews from customers for customers
Please review and rate your shopping experience. Your comments tell us what we are doing right or where we should improve. We value your feedback. Thank you!

Reviews total

Overview all ratings
Overall rating : 975
Average note : Very good
Overall Average : 4.79

Detail ratings

What Rating Exactly Number
Product
 
4.73 (975)
Shipping
 
4.85 (975)
Service
 
4.87 (975)
Website
 
4.44 (975)

The ratings above are an aggregate taken from all reviews received.

Your rating

Store Reviews by our customers

Your rating

Your rating

All comments / ratings

Comment

Service und Versand perfekt, super Produkte!

 

Author: Anita D.

Review date 24.09.2020

Comment

Amazing shop

 

Author: Vinzenz O.

Review date 23.09.2020

Comment

Tolle Homepage, sehr übersichtlich aufgebaut, habe sofort meine Produkte gefunden.

PS: Ich hoffe, das die Produkte von \"D.R. Harris\" im Sortiment bleiben, dann werde ich Stammkunde.

 

Author: Karl S.

Review date 18.09.2020

Comment

Ware und Lieferung perfekt!
Speziell schöne Geste mit 2 zusätzlichen Probe-Parfüms! DANKE
Ich denke, dass so Erfolgsgeschichten geschrieben werden!

 

Author: Fritz T.

Review date 16.09.2020

Comment

Brilliant service. Customer focused with best personalized suggestion for all. According the quality of the products the price is acceptable.

 

Author: Laszlo T.

Review date 15.09.2020

Comment

Sehr guter Shop mit tollen Produkten, schneller Lieferung und fairen Preisen. SEHR empfehlenswert (ich werde da sicher wieder bestellen!)

 

Author: Fischer M.

Review date 11.09.2020

Comment

Bin sehr zu frieden mit dem Shop
ich bezahle auch gerne mal etwas mehr als beim Discounter dafür habe ich gute Qualität und eine schnelle Lieferung direkt nach Hause

 

Author: Lukas W.

Review date 06.09.2020

Comment

Alles hat perfekt funktioniert, Bestellung - Lieferung sehr schnell, das wäre eigentlich nicht nötig, es handelt sich ja nicht um lebensnotwendige Artikel, ist jedoch angenehm.

 

Author: Heinz M.

Review date 05.09.2020

Comment

Produkte wie beschrieben, toller Service, Lieferung perfekt. Grosses Lob an das ganze Team.

 

Author: Stephan S.

Review date 02.09.2020

Comment

Immer wieder gern!

 

Author: Andrea T.

Review date 30.08.2020

 1  2  3  4 ...  98  [>>] 
Shopbewertung sponsored by pool